About Us

Bank of Rantoul Officers

Our management is always available and ready should you need our assistance with any financial matters. Just give us a call, or send us a secure e-mail. Depending on the complexity of the matter at hand, there’s a good chance we can help you the same day that you call. Please do not include your account numbers, taxpayer identification numbers, or any other non-public information in any non-secure email correspondence with Bank of Rantoul Officers.

Senior Management
Thomas Bryan President & Co-CEO
Dennis B. Long Chairman of the Board & Co-CEO
Gwendolyn S. McMorris Executive Vice President, Cashier, & BSA Officer
Scot A. Wonderlin Executive Vice President, GLBA Officer
Bank Officers
Joe Irle Sr. Vice President Plant and Property & Farm Manager, Security Officer
Craig Rogers Sr. Vice President - Lending, Compliance Officer
Darcy Baker Vice President - Lending
Michael Fox Vice President of Internal Audit
Barb Hatfield Vice President of Customer Service
Valerie Lewis Vice President & Branch Manager
Lori Spann Vice President & Branch Manager
Todd Bryan Assistant Vice President - Lending
John Clifford Assistant Vice President - Ag Lending
Roger Fruhling Assistant Vice President Customer Service
Lisa Pence Assistant Vice President
Mathew Greist Operations Officer
Board of Directors
Thomas B. Bryan
Anne L. Long
Dennis B. Long
Raymond R. Uken
Kevin G. Waspi
Dennis B. Long Chairman of the Board & Co-CEO
Joe Irle Sr. Vice President-Plant & Property, Farm Manager, & Security Officer